Fusemix.com

Your Source For New Christian Music News & Entertainment


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Rane Sixty-Eight European Tour | #serato

E-mail Print PDF

Serato and Rane are pleased to announce a series of demonstrations throughout Europe this month. You will get a chance to experience the new Rane Sixty-Eight mixer with Serato Scratch Live 2.0 at hands of master demonstrators during this 11 city tour.

Register now to ensure your place.

Friday 7 May: Prague
Contact Rane distributor Prodance for details
Tel: 420 220 806 054

Email

Saturday 8 May: Warsaw
Contact Rane distributor Show System s.c. for details

Tel: 48 61 8531377
Email

Monday 10 May: London
Tuesday 11 May: Birmingham

Contact Rane distributor Sennheiser UK Ltd. for details
Tel: 44 1494  551551

Email


Wednesday 12 May: Paris
Contact Rane distributor Audiopole for details 

Tel: 33 1 60 54 35 00 

Email

Thursday 13 May: Frankfurt
Friday 14 May: Berlin
Contact Rane distributor Pro Audio-Technik Ltd. for details

Tel: 49 (0) 60 51 91400
Email

Wednesday 26 May: Bari
Thursday 27 May:  Rome
Friday 28 May: Cesena
Saturday 29 May: Milan

Contact Rane distributor Audio Equipment S.R.L. for details

Tel: 39.(0)39.21.22.201

>