Your Source For New Christian Music News & Entertainment


The Breaking Point Cd by E. Daniel - FREE DOWNLOAD #FREE

E-mail Print PDF
The Breaking point by E. Daniel

Track Listing:
1.      I Won’t Deny You feat. Adriana
2.      Giving You My Heart feat. Jaime Gonzalez
3.      If I Fall
4.      You are for Me
5.      Mistakes feat. Rubinsky RBK
6.      Here I am feat. Harmini
7.      The Name of Jesus
8.      In the Desert feat. Evelyn Lugo
9.      I Will Rise
10.     Struggles
11.     Message by E. Daniel
12.     Outro

You can also listen to the cd below.

The Breaking Point by E. Daniel by Expansion Music Inc