Fusemix.com

Your Source For New Christian Music News & Entertainment


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

CECE WINANS INVITES YOU TO TUNE IN FOR A SPECIAL FRIDAY NIGHT OF PRAISE

E-mail Print PDF

cece_winans_invites_you_to_tune__in_for_aCeCe Winans will be hosting a series of shows on TBN's Praise the Lord show leading up to her 2009 Always Sisters, Forever Brothers Conference (held July 24-25 in Nashville, TN)! If you are in the area of any of the cities where she will be taping, please join the live audience for an incredible night of ministry. Check www.cecewinans.com regularly to see who the special guests will be for each show.


 

cece_winans_invites_you_to_tune__in_for_a

CeCe Winans will be hosting a series of shows on TBN's Praise the Lord show leading up to her 2009 Always Sisters, Forever Brothers Conference (held July 24-25 in Nashville, TN)! If you are in the area of any of the cities where she will be taping, please join the live audience for an incredible night of ministry. Check www.cecewinans.com regularly to see who the special guests will be for each show.


Friday, February 20
Costa Mesa, CA
Airs:7pm(PT)/9pm(CT)/10pm(ET)

Upcoming TBN Taping Dates

T6 Christmas



March 26th - TBN New York


April 21st - TBN Dallas, TX


May 19th - TBN Atlanta, GA

June 15th - TBN Miami, FL

July 16th - TBN Nashville (Hendersonville), TN


Mark Your Calender!


Thanks for your continued support.

We hope to see you at one of the upcoming tapings !!