Your Source For New Christian Music News & Entertainment


Aftermart by Hillsong UNITED in stores Today

E-mail Print PDF

hillsong_united_aftermath_releases_february_15th Aftermath by Hillsong UNITED  releases February 15th 2011.

The track listing for the new album “Aftermath” is as follows:

1. Take Heart

2. Go

3. Like An Avalanche

4. Rhythms Of Grace

5. Aftermath

6. B.E. (interlude)

7. Bones

8. Father

9. Nova

10. Light Will Shine

11. Search My Heart

12. Awakening

BONUS: Search My Heart Radio Version