Your Source For New Christian Music News & Entertainment


D-Maub's "Death Before Dishonor" Tracklisting Revealed

E-mail Print PDF
D-Maub's "Death Before Dishonor" Tracklisting Revealed
1. Slow Down featuring KAS and Andale
2. Go All Out
3. Send Me
4. Yall Funny featuring Mal-Ski
5. Everybody's a Rapper
6. So Contagious featuring Chosen, Iz'real and Bizzle
7. Every Breath featuring k-Drama and Bracey
8. I Believe God
9. On My Grind
10. Unconditional Love featuring Sean Simmonds
11. Soulmatic
12. On The Move featuring Tha GIM and KNINE
13. I Will Survive featuring Willie "PDUB" Moore

Request the single,  "I Believe God",  now for radio airplay

email onerouteentertainment@yahoo.com with program/station info.