Your Source For New Christian Music News & Entertainment


Rap/Worship Artist E. Daniel Releases a New Project for Free Download : The Breaking Point

E-mail Print PDF

E. Daniel of Expansion Music presents his debut studio project, The Breaking Point. A trio of singles “If I Fall,” “The Name of Jesus, and I Won’t Deny You”, preceded the release of the album and will be promoted via the “The Breaking Point” tour coming this fall.This "out of the box" album features a mixture of rap and samples from popular contemporary worship songs. 

The project has been mixed in a way that will encourage both youth and adults to seek a greater intimacy with Jesus Christ. The album is engineered by Silent who has done extensive work with Reach Records, Ambassador, High Society, Viktory and many other notable Christian Rap labels. As for production, the incredibly talented producer Ralf Schmidt of Rewind Beats out of Germany, was utilized. E. Daniel draws his inspiration for this album from his ministry efforts at his home church, Expansion Church, where he serves as youth pastor.  He realized that God could only truly use him when he had reached the point of no return, the breaking point, where God is in total control.  This introspective album will lead you to a greater intimacy with God while changing your perception of hip hop.

What others are saying about E. Daniel and the new project

The Christian Post -The nation's most comprehensive Christian news website

"E.Daniel is innovating the sound and perception of hip hop."

BREATHEcast.com - The largest and most extensive online source for Christian music in the nation.

E. Daniel "blends the soothing, open-hearted sincerity of worship with
the refreshing lyrical, open expression of Christian hip hop."

The Breaking Point is available for download on our FREE DOWNLOADS SECTION

Track Listing:
1.      I Won’t Deny You feat. Adriana
2.      Giving You My Heart feat. Jaime Gonzalez
3.      If I Fall
4.      You are for Me
5.      Mistakes feat. Rubinsky RBK
6.      Here I am feat. Harmini
7.      The Name of Jesus
8.      In the Desert feat. Evelyn Lugo
9.      I Will Rise
10.     Struggles
11.     Message by E. Daniel
12.     Outro