Fusemix.com

Your Source For New Christian Music News & Entertainment


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

iShine KNECT Season 3 Premieres November 19th

E-mail Print PDF

iShine_KNECT_Season_3_Premieres_November_19th

(NASHVILLE, Tennessee) -- Season Three of the popular Saturday morning television series iShine KNECT premieres on Saturday, November 19th, at 10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST on TBN. The series also airs on the Smile of a Child Network on Saturdays at 3:00 pm PST / 6:00 pm EST.



The groundbreaking series exclusively for kids is back for a third season, with a cast that includes some of today’s most popular young Christian recording artists, including The Rubyz, Mission Six, Caroline Grace (formerly of Pure NRG) and hitmaker Jamie Grace. Shot entirely in HD, iShine KNECT features music videos, live performances, topical discussions and more – all from a biblical perspective.

“We have always been proud of the programming we do at iShine KNECT, but we have definitely raised the bar a couple notches on this season,” says Robert Beeson, iShine’s founder and Chief Creative Officer. “From the sets, to the writing, to the acting...this season is heads and shoulders above what we have done in the past. TBN has been an amazing partner for us in creating what I believe represents the absolute best in Christian kids entertainment.”

iShine KNECT reaches over 1 million viewers each week on TBN, and the first two seasons are now in syndication, airing on a variety of networks worldwide. In addition to the television series, iShine impacts kids through music (iShine Records), concerts (iShine LIVE! Tour), the web (iShineLive.com) and additional resources for kids and their parents.

For more information, visit www.ishinelive.com.