Fusemix.com

Your Source For New Christian Music News & Entertainment


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kari Jobe, Dara Maclean, Blanca (Group 1 Crew) - Adele 'Someone Like You' SNL Spoof #jamtour

E-mail Print PDF

Dara Maclean Adele Someone Like You SNL Spoof

Dara Maclean, Kari Jobe, Blanca (Group 1 Crew) do a spoof video of the SNL- Adele 'Someone Like You' Spoof

Origianal SNL - Sketch sobre Adele y su Someone like you



 

Dara Maclean - Adele 'Someone Like You' SNL Spoof

 

For the Full Story behind the spoof check it out at Dara Maclean's website http://www.daramaclean.com/blog/adeles-someone-you-snl-spoof

 The Cast: (Find us on twitter and help us spread the love!!)

Dara Maclean @daramaclean
Kari Jobe @karijobe
Blanca Callahan @blancareyes
Joel From for KING & COUNTRY @4kingandcountry
Russ Lee from Newsong @russlee
Ryan Whitfield (University Of Mobile) @MRyanwhitfield
Kendra Flack (most amazing production assistant ever!) @k_flack
Hank Bentley (Kari's Guitar Player) @hankbentley
Hayden Lamb (Kari's Tour Manager) @haydenlamb