Your Source For New Christian Music News & Entertainment


KJ-52, “DANGEROUS” In Stores Today #music @kj52

E-mail Print PDF

 KJ-52 Dangerous

KJ-52, “Dangerous”  is now available .




KJ-52, “Dangerous”  Track List


1. It’s Going Down (ft. Canton Jones)
   2. They Like Me (ft. Lecrae)
   3. Superhero
   4. Dangerous
   5. Facemelt
   6. Shake 'Em Up (ft. This’l)
   7. Do The Bill Cosby (ft. George Moss)
   8. So Far Apart (ft. Emily of Shine Bright Baby)
   9. Brand New Day
  10. Speed That Light (ft. Rhema Soul)
  11. That Was My Life (ft. Dre Murray)
  12. Go ***bonus track***
  13. *subject to change


Order From Amazom.com