Fusemix.com

Your Source For New Christian Music News & Entertainment


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Hype Radio Fest #3 Live From #Atlanta

E-mail Print PDF

 

 

Hype Radio Fest #3 starts today at 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific.

SHOW SCHEDULE (ET)

 

7:00PM K-DRAMA

7:15PM DOUBLE

7:30PM ENLIGHTMENT

7:45PM DAVID PRINCE

8:00PM M.A.J.O.R.S.

8:15PM BIG AL

8:30PM BENJAMIN

8:45PM CHRIS LEE COBBINS

9:00PM RELIKIS

9:15PM R-SWIFT & RHYME COUNCIL

9:30PM BYRON “MR. TALKBOX” CHAMBERS

9:45PM FLAME & YOUNG NOAH

10:00PM GOSPEL GANGSTAZ

10:15PM MR. DEL & HOLY SOUTH

10:30PM WASHINGTON PROJECTS

10:45PM RMG: PRO, CANON, BROTHATONE, CHAD JONES

11:00PM SWOOPE

11:15PM JAI

11:30PM J’SON

11:45PM GIDEONZ ARMY