Your Source For New Christian Music News & Entertainment


The Loudest Sound Ever Heard Track Listing

E-mail Print PDF

GRAMMY®-Nominated Band THE CHOIR releases The Loudest Sound Ever Heard


The Loudest Sound Ever Heard, will release May 15th, 2012 on their own Galaxy21 label.

1. Strange Girl
2. I’m Learning to Fly
3. Cross that River
4. Laughter of Heaven
5. O How
6. The Forest
7. Takin’ the Universe In
8. Melodious
9. A World Away
10. After All