Your Source For New Christian Music News & Entertainment


GMA Gospel Music Hall Of Fame 2012 Induction Ceremony Today at Trinity Music City

E-mail Print PDF

 Gma Gospel Music hall of Fame

Join Jason Crabb at TBN in Hendersonville TONIGHT for the GMA Gospel Music Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony at 7 PM Trinity Music City in Hendersonville, TN.

Inducting Aretha Franklin, Dallas Holm, The Hoppers, Rex Humbard, Ricky Skaggs and Love Song. Talent featured: Dailey & Vincent, Dottie Peoples, Gordon Mote, Greg Long, The Isaacs Music, Jamie-Grace, Michael W. Smith, The Talleys and more. Doors will open to the public at 6 PM.