Your Source For New Christian Music News & Entertainment


Mandisa's It’s Christmas: Christmas Angel Edition Track Listing @mandisaofficial

E-mail Print PDF


Mandisa 2012 with Its Christmas Christmas Angel Edition

Mandisa's   2012 with It’s Christmas: Christmas Angel Edition Track Listing


It’s Christmas: Christmas Angel Edition Track Listing:
*New Song
**New Recording
  1. Its Christmas*
  2. What Christmas Means To Me
  3. Somebody’s Angel*
  4. Christmas Bell Medley (with Silent Night)
  5. Feliz Navidad (With Joy to the World)
  6. Angels We Have Heard on High
  7. Christmas Makes Me Cry (feat. Matthew West)
  8. Little Drummer Boy
  9. Christmas Day (feat. Michael W. Smith)
  10. What Child Is This**
  11. Mary’s Little Boy Child
  12. Children Go Where I Send Thee
About Mandisa:
Three-time GRAMMY ® nominee Mandisa’s discography includes True Beauty, It’s Christmas, Freedom, What If We Were Real and her remix EP, Get Movin’ on Sparrow Records. This past fall she performed her hit single “Good Morning” on the highest rated morning show, ABC’s “Good Morning America.” The season 5 American Idol finalist is also an author with the release of “Idoleyes: My New Perspective on Faith, Fat & Fame.” Mandisa was one of several Idols selected to open Walt Disney World’s American Idol Experience in early 2009. With over 635,000 albums sold, Mandisa’s music and message continues to connect with fans. Her album, What If We Were Real, has sold over 188,000 albums and features the breakout radio hits “Good Morning,” “Waiting For Tomorrow,” and the #1 AC single, “Stronger.” With widespread media coverage including The Today Show, LIVE! With Regis and Kelly, E!, Extra, Entertainment Tonight, US Magazine, People Magazine and CNN, this American Idol alum and two-time Grammy nominee continues to be a voice of encouragement and truth to women facing life’s challenges.
[Get connected with Mandisa]