Your Source For New Christian Music News & Entertainment


Thi'sl 'Free From The Trap' Tracklisting

E-mail Print PDF

 thisl free from the trap

The tracklisting for Thi'sl's upcoming album 'Free From The Trap'  released on November 20, 2012



1. I'm Ready - Prod. by J.R.for So Hot Productions
2. Snap Off (feat. AD3) - Prod. by Black Knight
3. I Needed You (feat. Brian Owens) - Prod. by Tony Esterly
4. Baby Mommas and Broken Hearts - Prod. by Cheese aka The Kraken and J. Rhodes
5. Wish Upon A Star - Prod. by G.Roc
6. Motivation - Prod. by Chris Burris for DSP
7. All We Know Is Winning (feat. Tedashii) - Prod. by Black Knight
8. Until The Next Time (feat. Fitzgerald) - Prod. by Fitzgerald for Studio78 Productions
9. We Blind (feat. Brian Owens) - Prod. by Geeda
10. Lord Help Me (feat. Bradd Young)
11. In The Morning (feat. Daphne Rice) - Prod. by J.R, Gene "Dmicestro" Payton and Tony Esterly