Your Source For New Christian Music News & Entertainment


Track Listing for Capital Kings @capitalkingsusa

E-mail Print PDF


capital kings music

Capital Kings Rings in the New Year with High-Energy Self-Titled Debut, Capital Kings, on January 8

Includes their first radio single “You’ll Never Be Alone”

 Capital Kings is available now for pre-order here.


Track Listing for Capital Kings:
1. All the Way
2. We Belong As One (feat. tobyMac)
3. You'll Never Be Alone
4. Living for the Other Side (feat. Royal Tailor)
5. I Feel So Alive
6. Ready for Home
7. Born To Love (feat. Britt Nicole)
8. Be There
9. Tell Me
10. The Paradigm (feat. Soul Glow Activatur of Family Force 5)

[Get Connected with Capital Kings]
Website // www.CapitalKingsMusic.com
Facebook // www.facebook.com/CapitalKings
Twitter // https://twitter.com/capitalkingsusa