Your Source For New Christian Music News & Entertainment


@DjPdogg #Inthemix Str8 From the Underground #Free #Download

E-mail Print PDF

 DJ Pdogg

@DjPdogg #Inthemix Str8 From the Underground

This project highlights a few up and coming hip hop artist and it also has a few familiar names on it. A few of the features include KB and Andy Mineo of Reach Records, as well as K-Drama, Black Knight, P.A.T. Junior, GS, and Lady Chosen. This mix tape is mixed and hosted by @Djpdogg


    1 Lower Mantle Savino and PAT Junior
    2 Goin in- David Michael ft K-Drama

    3 Turn Your Radio Down- Dre B ft Cash Hollistah

    4 Go- CZ

    5 Testimony- J Word

    6 6am Twice in a Row- JB Real ft Tone Jonez

    7 Won't Move- Primisis ft Black Knight

    8 The Few- J Flo ft Chosen
    9 Go Crazy- Trubble
   10 Sword Fight- Andy Mineo

    11 Interlude- IzReal

    12  A Writers Anthem- PAT Junior ft J Pelham

    13  Christian Life- Los (HGA) ft KB

    14 Yap Yap- GS

    15 Fear No Evil- Lady Chosen

    16 Poetry of War- Juanlove (Rhema Soul)

    17 No time 2 Waste- The Winners Circle